Mississippi Dental Center Logo
Jackson, MS Family Dental Practice
(601) 987-8722
(601) 987-8722

Ratings and Reviews

View what other patients have to say about their experience at our office.
Mississippi Dental Center
5.0
powered by Facebook
Gregory Tolliver
Gregory Tolliver
2019-08-28T15:10:47+0000
Thanks for the visit very informative always treats me right job well done.
Margaret McKinley Fortenberry
Margaret McKinley Fortenberry
2019-01-11T04:23:59+0000
Michael Bullard
Michael Bullard
2018-12-13T23:42:05+0000
Best staff!!! Best Doctors!!! Great environment!!! 5+++ Stars!!!!! Experts in the field!!!!!!! 💙🎅🏻🌲
Trace Myers
Trace Myers
2018-06-06T20:03:10+0000
Been going here for 17 years!! Since I was 6 years old! Has a great family atmosphere. Feels like home.
BridgetMichael Rule
BridgetMichael Rule
2018-05-09T23:25:56+0000
Mindy McKay-Morton
Mindy McKay-Morton
2018-04-25T20:58:28+0000
Holland Familia
Holland Familia
2018-03-06T15:16:27+0000
Dr. McVey and her staff did a wonderful job at my appointment yesterday. She was patient and knowledgeable with all my many questions. Thank you all for making my dentist visit a little less anxious =)
Ridge Rochelle
Ridge Rochelle
2017-05-11T19:29:19+0000
Moved to the area 3 years ago and was in the hunt for a family dentist. The folks at Paula Stewart DMD & Assoc. are the best! Always treat me like family! I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist in the area to visit!
Lisa Bills Terrell
Lisa Bills Terrell
2017-03-25T14:10:14+0000
Rebekah Michael Evans
Rebekah Michael Evans
2017-01-08T22:22:13+0000
They are amazing!!! Everyone kept me calm and made a long procedure a piece of cake. I left smiling...well, with the half of my mouth i could feel. 😆
David Cummings
David Cummings
2016-11-16T16:43:23+0000
Been going here for close to 20 years and the whole staff is great! I couldn't ask for a better dental experience, but everybody already knows that.�
Jane Farrar Goodman
Jane Farrar Goodman
2016-08-11T15:09:22+0000
Extremely pleased with Dr. Strange, Dr. Stewart, and their staff! Very professional and caring! Highly recommend!
Melanie Reeves Clyatt
Melanie Reeves Clyatt
2016-06-23T23:31:14+0000
My husband and I have been patients w Dr Stewart for over a decade. She and her staff are caring, gentle, and professional. They are committed to staying on top of dental advancements/research and giving superior care to each patient.
Nikki Faile Chreene
Nikki Faile Chreene
2016-04-20T15:12:50+0000
This office is great. I'm traveling and had a dental emergency. They got me right in & we're so caring. Thank you Dr. McVey & staff. This world gets so busy sometimes people lose sight of compassion , but your office has not. Keep up the Great work ! God Bless
George Parkes
George Parkes
2016-03-31T13:58:25+0000
Friendly staff ... Excellent work .... Would highly recommend
Greg Roberts
Greg Roberts
2016-02-26T03:52:54+0000
I started the process of having an implant today. Leia, Dr. Strange's assistant was awesome!!! I was uncomfortable in the dentist chair and she did everything in her power to make me comfortable. It was a great experience. Being a long term patient at this office I couldn't have asked for a better experience today. The office is filled with wonderful employees and personalities to match. Paula and her staff have created a comfortable atmosphere in a place that a lot of people are uncomfortable. Dr. Strange also did a wonderful job today! I did not hurt and I barely know that anything was done 7 hours later. I wish there were more than 5 stars!!
Phillip McGregor
Phillip McGregor
2015-11-12T10:32:49+0000
I'd rather have her and her staff take care of me than anyone else...except maybe Luke.
Angela Frazier Williams
Angela Frazier Williams
2015-10-13T16:37:33+0000
David Joseph Browman
David Joseph Browman
2015-09-28T16:26:52+0000
Great atmosphere very friendly staff and most of all incredibly talented dentists. Their office help me overcome my fear of going to the dentist. I actually look forward to it now.
Terrylyn Newman
Terrylyn Newman
2015-03-06T16:35:22+0000
They are the best in the City of Jackson!
Gloria Brister
Gloria Brister
2015-02-17T04:50:19+0000
Jim Berryhill
Jim Berryhill
2014-10-11T10:38:21+0000
Bryan N Mandy Olier
Bryan N Mandy Olier
2014-07-29T00:31:16+0000
Absolutely wonderful people and dentist!! Can not say enough good things about Dr. Stewart and Dr.Strange! I highly recommend them.
Steven Wells Hicks
Steven Wells Hicks
2014-07-07T01:44:16+0000
Tracy Berry Myers
Tracy Berry Myers
2014-04-14T16:47:31+0000
Paula Stewart and staff is AWESOME!!
Valerie Chaney Fagan
Valerie Chaney Fagan
2014-04-11T00:49:18+0000
Glenn Vito Lamon
Glenn Vito Lamon
2014-01-11T13:10:52+0000
Staff is great Dr Mckvey is awesome!!!!!!!
Sammie Cook
Sammie Cook
2013-10-04T19:25:57+0000
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram