Mississippi Dental Center Logo
Jackson, MS Family Dental Practice
(601) 987-8722
(601) 987-8722

Ratings and Reviews

View what other patients have to say about their experience at our office.
Mississippi Dental Center
5.0
powered by Facebook
Margaret McKinley Fortenberry
Margaret McKinley Fortenberry
2019-01-11T04:23:59+0000
Michael Bullard
Michael Bullard
2018-12-13T23:42:05+0000
Best staff!!! Best Doctors!!! Great environment!!! 5+++ Stars!!!!! Experts in the field!!!!!!! 💙🎅🏻🌲
Trace Myers
Trace Myers
2018-06-06T20:03:10+0000
Been going here for 17 years!! Since I was 6 years old! Has a great family atmosphere. Feels like home.
BridgetMichael Rule
BridgetMichael Rule
2018-05-09T23:25:56+0000
Mindy McKay-Morton
Mindy McKay-Morton
2018-04-25T20:58:28+0000
Holland Familia
Holland Familia
2018-03-06T15:16:27+0000
Dr. McVey and her staff did a wonderful job at my appointment yesterday. She was patient and knowledgeable with all my many questions. Thank you all for making my dentist visit a little less anxious =)
Ridge Rochelle
Ridge Rochelle
2017-05-11T19:29:19+0000
Moved to the area 3 years ago and was in the hunt for a family dentist. The folks at Paula Stewart DMD & Assoc. are the best! Always treat me like family! I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist in the area to visit!
Lisa Bills Terrell
Lisa Bills Terrell
2017-03-25T14:10:14+0000
Rebekah Michael Evans
Rebekah Michael Evans
2017-01-08T22:22:13+0000
They are amazing!!! Everyone kept me calm and made a long procedure a piece of cake. I left smiling...well, with the half of my mouth i could feel. 😆
David Cummings
David Cummings
2016-11-16T16:43:23+0000
Been going here for close to 20 years and the whole staff is great! I couldn't ask for a better dental experience, but everybody already knows that.�
Jane Farrar Goodman
Jane Farrar Goodman
2016-08-11T15:09:22+0000
Extremely pleased with Dr. Strange, Dr. Stewart, and their staff! Very professional and caring! Highly recommend!
Melanie Reeves Clyatt
Melanie Reeves Clyatt
2016-06-23T23:31:14+0000
My husband and I have been patients w Dr Stewart for over a decade. She and her staff are caring, gentle, and professional. They are committed to staying on top of dental advancements/research and giving superior care to each patient.
Nikki Faile Chreene
Nikki Faile Chreene
2016-04-20T15:12:50+0000
This office is great. I'm traveling and had a dental emergency. They got me right in & we're so caring. Thank you Dr. McVey & staff. This world gets so busy sometimes people lose sight of compassion , but your office has not. Keep up the Great work ! God Bless
George Parkes
George Parkes
2016-03-31T13:58:25+0000
Friendly staff ... Excellent work .... Would highly recommend
Greg Roberts
Greg Roberts
2016-02-26T03:52:54+0000
I started the process of having an implant today. Leia, Dr. Strange's assistant was awesome!!! I was uncomfortable in the dentist chair and she did everything in her power to make me comfortable. It was a great experience. Being a long term patient at this office I couldn't have asked for a better experience today. The office is filled with wonderful employees and personalities to match. Paula and her staff have created a comfortable atmosphere in a place that a lot of people are uncomfortable. Dr. Strange also did a wonderful job today! I did not hurt and I barely know that anything was done 7 hours later. I wish there were more than 5 stars!!
Phillip McGregor
Phillip McGregor
2015-11-12T10:32:49+0000
I'd rather have her and her staff take care of me than anyone else...except maybe Luke.
Angela Frazier Williams
Angela Frazier Williams
2015-10-13T16:37:33+0000
David Joseph Browman
David Joseph Browman
2015-09-28T16:26:52+0000
Great atmosphere very friendly staff and most of all incredibly talented dentists. Their office help me overcome my fear of going to the dentist. I actually look forward to it now.
Terrylyn Newman
Terrylyn Newman
2015-03-06T16:35:22+0000
They are the best in the City of Jackson!
Gloria Brister
Gloria Brister
2015-02-17T04:50:19+0000
Jim Berryhill
Jim Berryhill
2014-10-11T10:38:21+0000
Bryan N Mandy Olier
Bryan N Mandy Olier
2014-07-29T00:31:16+0000
Absolutely wonderful people and dentist!! Can not say enough good things about Dr. Stewart and Dr.Strange! I highly recommend them.
Steven Wells Hicks
Steven Wells Hicks
2014-07-07T01:44:16+0000
Tracy Berry Myers
Tracy Berry Myers
2014-04-14T16:47:31+0000
Paula Stewart and staff is AWESOME!!
Valerie Chaney Fagan
Valerie Chaney Fagan
2014-04-11T00:49:18+0000
Glenn Vito Lamon
Glenn Vito Lamon
2014-01-11T13:10:52+0000
Staff is great Dr Mckvey is awesome!!!!!!!
Sammie Cook
Sammie Cook
2013-10-04T19:25:57+0000
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram